Alard College Of Pharmacy is Accredited with The NAAC Grade of B+ (2021)

All Pages


SR No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Madhuri Shelar (Teaching staff) Committee In charge
2. Ms. Priyanka Varade (Teaching staff) Member
3. Mr. Amit Karale (Non-Teaching staff) Member
4. Mr. Rajendra Kadam (Non-Teaching staff) Member
5. Mr. Chhagan Patil (Non-Teaching staff) Member
6. All Class Representative and ladies representative Member
Enquire Now